Back to All Events New Year's Eve Broadcast

I will be a part of's New Year's Eve broadcast. Tune in at 1p here to listen.

Here's the approximate schedule:

Shotgun Bill        noon
Michael Aquino        1pm
Tony Tedesco & Gorgo      2pm
Sean Faust        mid-afternoon
Diego Allessandro        5pm
Joshua Van Ness        5pm
Pat & Megan Veil (not performing)   7ish